Formation of the Society IIDA

On 17th March 1997 under a portico in Hindustan Bible Institute the first members of IID met and formed the Society. These are the founding members of IIDA: Dr. Paul V. Gupta (chairman), Pastor S. B. Daniel (vice chairman), Jochen Tewes (Secretary), Pastor Prabhudoss Vasu (Treasurer), Mr. U. Benjamin, Mr. Samuel Daniel, Mr. Robert Moses.